Online Business License Renewals for 2024

Businesses are now able to login to renew licenses for 2024. If you have received your Business License renewal package in the mail and have your login details, please login to renew your license.

Login

Online Business License Renewals for 2024

You are currently logged in.

Logout

New Businesses: Apply for a Colwood Business License

License Namesort descending Address Phone Website
5488 0981884 BC Ltd dba Williams Auto Sales 2013 1736 Island Hwy (778) 265-8689 http://www.williamsauto.ca
5964 1035203 BC LTD
4610 1041956 BC Ltd dba Subway Island Hwy 103, 1790 Island Hwy (250) 960-1733
920 1041956 BC Ltd dba Subway Sooke Road 105, 2244 Sooke Road (250) 960-1733
6105 1078444 BC Ltd dba Shack Shine 198 Belmont Road (778) 533-8126 http://www.shackshine.com
5720 1171085 BC Ltd.
6200 1299189 BC Ltd dba Noodle Box 102, 345A Latoria Boulevard (250) 590-7766 http://www.noodlebox.ca
5994 1304156 BC LTD 303 Goldstream Ave (250) 893-8774 http://www.ecospasvancouverisland.com
6057 1326414 BC Ltd 104, 2227 Sooke Road (604) 500-8045
6075 1358907 BC LTD 472 Regency Pl (250) 676-2217
5110 1418388 BC LTD (O/A Shell Gas Station) 2148 Sooke Road (250) 580-0662
1018 1757020 Alberta Ltd dba Colwood Petro Canada 1879 Island Highway (250) 478-7742
4761 2120 Hair Designs 2120 Sooke Road (250) 474-2120 https://www.bestprosintown.com/bc/victoria/2120-hair-design-/
5532 328 Taphouse Ltd 102, 328 Wale Road (250) 940-1870 https://www.328taphouse.com/
5883 3D Geomatics Inc./3D Land Surveying Inc. 160, 328 Wale Road (250) 756-4500 http://www.3dgeomatics.com
6081 4 Mile Liquor Colwood 4, 1905 Sooke Rd (250) 479-2514 http://www.4mileliquorstores.com
5738 4 Seasons Fire Prevention Services Ltd http://www.4seasonsfire.com
5343 A & A Major Appliance Service Inc. 3364 Mary Anne Crescent (250) 477-0505
1326 A & I Ventures Ltd. 736 Kelly Road (250) 661-7445
5522 A Better Choice Exterior Maintenance 3096 Paisley Place (250) 885-8871
5624 A Step Above Painting and Wallpapering
5729 A Virtual Vegan https://avirtualvegan.com
6116 Abacus Cleaning Services Inc. 708 Kelly Road (250) 813-1810
5947 Abba Exteriors Inc 3033 Chantel Place (778) 433-9275
5910 ABC Handyman 305, 284 Belmont Road (250) 532-5597 https://www.abchandymanvictoria.com/
5747 ABE Landshaping
5972 Above & Below Graphics
4741 Academy of Excellence Hair Design 303 Goldstream Avenue (250) 386-7843 https://www.academyofexcellencevictoria.com/
6145 Acera Insurance Services Ltd o/a Acera Insurance Services 203, 345C Latoria Boulevard (250) 595-5212 http://www.megsonfitzpatrick.com
5894 Ackinclose & Son Plumbing and Heating 641 Tyler Terrace (250) 598-5651
5952 Adamek & Associates Insurance and Financial Services Inc.
6216 Adventure Awaits Childcare Inc. 3326 Painter Road (250) 858-8154
5278 Aerco Industries Ltd. (604) 431-6883 http://www.aercoindustries.com/
6143 AFC Sushi @ Quality Foods 345 Latoria Boulevard (778) 584-0713
5707 AGC Construction Corporation http://www.victoriaRestorationS.com
6214 Ajwa Meats and Groceries 111, 2244 Sooke Road (250) 886-7248
5631 All Points Construction
4650 All Star Beauty Supply 102, 2244 Sooke Road (250) 888-6670
5483 All Tech Heating & Chimney Service 614 A Evans Drive (250) 886-7055
4918 Andrew Hughes Carpentry Services 418 Sue Mar Place (250) 391-0116
6133 Angele Chambers 402, 3234 Holgate Lane (613) 222-1103
5841 Annette Siewertsen - SeaStar Coaching http://www.seastarcoaching.com
6120 Apotheka Herbal Boutique Basement, 3396 Addington Place (250) 588-1980 https://www.apothekaherbal.ca
6027 Approach Electrical Contracting 712 Demel Place (250) 213-9836
6068 Arbutus Art Therapy
5505 Arbutus Law Group 132, 328 Wale Road (250) 940-1881 https://arbutuslaw.ca/
6155 Arbutus Physiotherapy West Shore Inc. 598 Heatherly Road (877) 426-7977 http://www.arbutusphysiotherapy.ca
6226 Arts & Culture Colwood Society 170 Goldfinch Road (778) 677-4422 http://www.artsandculturecolwood.ca
1168 Asian Noodle House 313 Goldstream Avenue (250) 391-0803 http://www.asiannoodlehouse.net/
6128 Asset Cleaning 464 Owens Road (250) 858-6344

Pages