Online Business License Renewals for 2024

Businesses are now able to login to renew licenses for 2024. If you have received your Business License renewal package in the mail and have your login details, please login to renew your license.

Login

Online Business License Renewals for 2024

You are currently logged in.

Logout

New Businesses: Apply for a Colwood Business License

License Namesort descending Address Phone Website
4876 Child's Play Family Child Care 2825 PICKFORD RD (250) 391-1577
6215 Chloe Nursey Massage Therapy 103, 627 Brookside Road (250) 889-5530 https://thevitalityclinic.care
6030 Chris LaRocque
5252 City Pet Tech
5935 City Wide Roofing Ltd. 519 Stornoway Drive (250) 896-5133 http://www.citywideroofingvictoria.com
6213 Clarity Acupuncture 591 Ledsham Road (250) 391-8761 http://www.back2backhealth.com
6235 Clarity Carpentry 560 Stornoway Drive (250) 307-7939 http://www.claritycarpentry.ca
6211 Clear Energy Solutions Inc (778) 724-4007 http://www.clearenergysolutions.ca
6014 Clear Sky Yardcare Ltd 619 Hallsor Drive (250) 893-4413 http://www.clearskyyardcare.com
5512 Cliff Designs Media Systems 3391 Rockwood Terrace (250) 920-6196 http://www.cddigitalhomes.com
6025 Close to Home Cleaning & Maintenance Services
6197 Coast Capital Financial Management 100, 1901 Sooke Road (250) 483-8510
6192 Coast Capital Savings Federal Credit Union 101, 1901 Sooke Road (250) 483-8510 http://www.coastcapitalsavings.com
5930 Coast Light Home Services 850 Cecil Blogg Drive (778) 350-0040 http://www.coastlight.ca
5544 Coast Property Appraisals Ltd.
6127 Coastal Beauty 153, 328 Wale Road (867) 335-7674
5452 Coastal Green & Clean 625 Tyler Terrace (250) 514-1483
5509 Coastal Offices 132, 328 Wale Road (778) 265-3399 https://www.coastaloffices.com
5817 Coastal Tree Works Incorporated http://www.coastaltreeworks.com
5423 Coastal-Flo Plumbing & Heating Ltd Non Resident (250) 888-4682
5978 Colleen Donnelly 547 Delora Drive (250) 216-7943 http://Merit.ca
5384 Coller Law and Vic Mobile Law 3373 Haida Drive (250) 634-8406
977 Columbia Fuels a Division of Parkland Industries 2669 Wilfert Road (250) 474-3533
4395 Colwood Back to Back Chiropractic Inc. 591 Ledsham Road (250) 391-8761 http://www.back2backhealth.com
4466 Colwood Chiropractic A, 652 Kelly Road (250) 478-2580
74 Colwood Corners Chiropractic 310 Goldstream Avenue (250) 478-4057
42 Colwood Dental Group 318 Goldstream Avenue (250) 478-3412 Http://www.colwooddental.ca
6220 Colwood Hearing and Balance 4, 310 Goldstream Avenue (250) 479-2969 http://www.broadmeadhearing.com
46 Colwood House of Nutrition 6, 310 Goldstream Avenue (250) 478-3244
5744 Colwood Kids Early Childhood Centre 1949 Sooke Road (778) 265-0658 http://www.colwoodkids.ca
5640 Colwood Lubrications Ltd 319 Wale Road (250) 507-5823
6212 Community Living Victoria 2301 Marlene Drive (250) 383-2248
5782 Compassion Counselling http://www.compassioncounselling.ca
1528 ComTech Advanced Software Technologies B, 3384 Ocean Boulevard (250) 478-0841 http://comtech.ws
5953 Corinne Teahen Integrated Healing (250) 885-9644 http://www.corinneteahenintegratedhealing.com
53 Corona Foods 2155 Sooke Road (250) 478-0521
5892 Costa Canna 202, 310 Wale Road (250) 616-1486 http://www.costacanna.ca
4960 Craftsman Collision (1981) Ltd. 1746 Island Highway (250) 478-5511
5888 Crate West Gift Delivery Inc Victoria, BC (604) 671-4362 http://www.cratewest.com
5721 Cybersalt Consulting Ltd. https://www.cybersalt.com
6154 Cycling BC (604) 737-3034 http://www.cyclingbc.net
5787 D Moore Interiors
5830 Dallas Eisert Notary Corporation 132, 328 Wale Road (250) 940-3425 http://www.eisertnotary.com
6153 Dark Horse Athletic Inc. (403) 805-6455 http://www.darkhorseathletic.ca
5147 Daxtech IT Solutions 206, 611 Brookside Road (250) 380-0377
5317 Deadbeetz Food Truck (250) 889-8500
5340 Deelman Interiors 3045 Pickford Road (250) 884-8234
5393 Denny's Restaurant 1845 Island Hwy (604) 730-6685
5977 Derek James Alexander Steel R.TCMP 3291 Haida Drive (250) 777-1516
5908 Dexstarr Holdings 295 Lagoon Road (778) 512-4083 https://www.dexstarrholdings.com

Pages