Online Business License Renewals for 2022

Businesses are now able to login to renew licenses for 2022. If you have received your Business License renewal package in the mail and have your login details, please login to renew your license.

Login

Online Business License Renewals for 2022

You are currently logged in.

Logout

New Businesses: Apply for a Colwood Business License

License Namesort ascending Address Phone Website
5178 Wing Chun Punch Club 2219 Sooke Road (250) 634-2070 http://www.wingchunpunchclub.com
4516 Wilson Diving Corp 105, 1790 Island Highway (250) 478-4488 http://www.wilsondiving.com
5088 Westshore Yoga 475 Royal Bay Drive (778) 350-0727 http://www.westshoreyoga.com
5157 Westshore Dance Studios 109, 2675 Wilfert Road (250) 478-3067
5689 We See Design
5660 Vista 814 Studios 814 Cuaulta Crescent (250) 391-8830
5937 Victoria Pitawanakwat
0136 Victoria Gymnastics (A D Ventures Ltd) 520 Mount View Avenue (778) 265-6414 http://www.victoriagymnastics.com
5641 Victoria Barbell Club Inc. 117, 2675 Wilfert Rd. (250) 208-8754 http://www.victoriabarbell.com
5401 Tuneful Play Music Studio 2122, Sooke Road (778) 533-3488 http://www.tunefulplaymusicstudio.ca
5175 Tone the Zone Fitness 526 Bunker Road http://www.tonethezone.com
5642 The Gentle Knitter 3421 Metchosin Road (250) 598-1694
4816 Success Fitness 3377 Pattison Way (250) 886-2490
519 S.K. Graphics 3339 Hockering Road (250) 474-6532 http://www.skgraphics.ca
5099 S&N Enterprises Inc. 287 Ilott Place (250) 857-9014
162 Royal Colwood Golf Course 629 Goldstream Avenue (250) 478-8331 http://royalcolwood.org
5770 Rechwan
5650 Polygems
4445 Pete's Skate Shop 2848 Acacia Drive (250) 474-1334
5735 North by Knitwest 104, 2227B Sooke Road (250) 474-5648
5523 Memoirs & Tributes B, 657 Kelly Road (778) 533-2870
5824 Maria Curcic Millinery
5897 Irene Ives Handiworks 3350 Wickheim Road (250) 589-0544
5301 Giantleap dba 30 Minute Hit 206, 314 Wale Road (250) 590-2774
5517 Driftwood and Bloom 35, 360 Wale Road (250) 813-2352
5271 Destiny Photography 332 Zealous Crescent (250) 891-7023 http://www.destinyphotography.ca
4931 Coast Collective Art Society 132, 328 Wale Road http://www.coastcollective.ca
4955 Belinda Webb 3248 Clement Road (250) 886-8218
4877 Alter Ego Fitness Experience 3357 Wellsmith Crescent (250) 590-3488 http://www.alteregofitness.ca
5678 Abbie de la Cruz Designs and Fashion