Online Business License Renewals for 2022

Businesses are now able to login to renew licenses for 2022. If you have received your Business License renewal package in the mail and have your login details, please login to renew your license.

Login

Online Business License Renewals for 2022

You are currently logged in.

Logout

New Businesses: Apply for a Colwood Business License

License Namesort ascending Address Phone Website
5868 Wolf, Lamb and the Babe Boutique http://wolflambandthebabe.ca
5488 Williams Auto Sales 2013 0981884 BC Ltd. 1736 Island Hwy (778) 265-8689 http://www.williamsauto.ca
5794 Whistle & Flute Clothing Ltd.
134 WestShore Vacuums Sales and Service 109, 2244 Sooke Rd (250) 474-1011 http://www.westshorevacuums.ca
5479 West Bay Mechanical Ltd - Showroom 1740 Island Highway (250) 478-8532 http://www.westbaymechanical.com
4517 Wendy's 1800 Island Highway (615) 399-1839
5262 Wale Road Peninsula Co-op 321 Wale Road (250) 590-4479 https://www.peninsulaco-op.com
5386 Villages Pizza 1, 310 Goldstream Ave (250) 634-3373
5856 Vanessa's Island Creations 303, 383 Wale Road (778) 587-6384
5875 UMA Events and Catering 109, 1830 Island Hwy (250) 217-5223 http://www.Umaeventsandcatering.ca
5662 Ugly Duckling Nails Inc. 102A, 1830 Island Highway (250) 590-5977
4614 Tim Horton's 1800 Island Highway (250) 478-0356
496 Thrifty Foods 1860 Island Highway (250) 474-2168 https://www.thriftyfoods.com/
55 The Rose Neighbourhood Public House 592 Ledsham Road (250) 478-4200 https://therosepublichouse.com/
5925 Thats A Wrap - The Funky Food Truck 111, 2889 Carlow Road (250) 857-5901
0135 Taco Revolution - IXIM Foods Inc. Non Resident (833) 822-6738 http://www.tacorevolution.ca
5563 SVN Fuel 101, 1810 Island Highway (250) 217-1552
5204 Sutherlea Ventures Inc. 103, 2675 Wilfert Road (250) 590-7785
920 Subway - Sooke Rd - 1041956 BC Ltd 105, 2244 Sooke Road (250) 614-1726
4610 Subway - Island Hwy - 1041956 BC Ltd 103, 1790 Island Hwy (250) 960-1733
4327 SSL Sound Solutions Ltd. 1740 Island Highway (250) 478-0150
4957 Soulful Sister Aromatherapy Ltd. 2915 Merle Drive (250) 590-1350 http://www.soulfulsister.com
202 SMAC Enterprises (1993) Ltd. DBA Colwood Dairy Queen 2205 SOOKE RD (250) 478-3722
5786 Serendipity Bridal Boutique Consignment
5880 Sequoia Coastal Coffee 365A Latoria Boulevard (250) 508-5282 http://sequoiacoffee.ca
4927 Saffron Windows Fashion Ltd 107, 2220 Sooke Road (250) 744-2523 http://www.saffronwindows.com
1384 Royal Roads Café 1951 Sooke Road (250) 474-3628
5639 Royal Bay Bakery Ltd. 3337 Metchosin Rd. (250) 478-3717 https://royalbaybakery.com/
5670 Road Treasure Treats
5482 Rexall/Pharma Plus Pharmacies (BC) Ltd - Rexall Drug Store #7139 102, 1880 Island Highway (250) 478-1735 http://www.rexall.ca/
5184 Red Barn Market 611 Brookside Road (250) 590-8133
1409 Progressive Growth Garden Supply Victoria 111, 1790 Island Highway (250) 391-9519
5348 Penguin Vapor Shop 1143525 BC Ltd. 109, 1790 Island Highway (778) 430-9000 http://www.penguinvaporshop.com
5577 Outbound Adventures Ltd DBA Conqueror Canada 132, 328 Wale Road (604) 710-2287 http://www.conquerorcanada.com
5980 North of Hadrian's Kilts and Celtic Clothing 102, 318 Wale Road (778) 406-2243 http://www.northofhadrians.com
125 McDonald's Restaurants of Canada 1742 Island Highway (250) 391-6860
929 London Drugs 1907 Sooke Road (250) 474-0900
4788 Lekker Food Distributors Ltd. 2670 Wilfert Road (250) 388-0377
100 Jasmine Family Restaurant 1752 Island Highway (250) 391-8648
5525 Indecent Risotto Food Truck http://www.indecentrisotto.com
5349 Grilled to the Mac (250) 857-6611
5456 Gigi's Gift Co 507 Outlook Place (250) 889-3387
654 Gardenworks 1859 Island Highway
4925 Galaxy Motors (1990) Ltd. 1772 Island Highway (250) 478-7603
5219 Four Mile Liquor dba City Liquor 2-3-4, 310 Goldstream (250) 479-2514
5661 Evercoast Handmade
5572 Enlightened Pet Products 587 Cedarcrest Drive (250) 888-3685
4405 Disguise The Limit Costume Rentals 3328 Metchosin Road (250) 479-1156
5393 Denny's Restaurant 1845 Island Hwy (604) 730-6610
5317 Deadbeetz Food Truck Non Resident (250) 889-8500

Pages