Online Business License Renewals for 2022

Businesses are now able to login to renew licenses for 2022. If you have received your Business License renewal package in the mail and have your login details, please login to renew your license.

Login

Online Business License Renewals for 2022

You are currently logged in.

Logout

New Businesses: Apply for a Colwood Business License

License Namesort descending Address Phone Website
5619 GL Handyman Ltd. 642 Jadel Dr (250) 896-1733
5700 Glen Lake Contracting Incorporated
5142 Grass Hopper Lawn and Garden (250) 588-1085
5909 Greater Victoria Contracting Services Ltd
5838 Green Home Eco-Cleaning
5643 Greenpoint Home Maintenance 1, 3615 Kaiser Lane (778) 535-4300
4449 Greens Window Cleaning 3319 Metchosin Road (250) 478-1985
5821 GSO Plumbing
5783 Hawkeswood Contracting Ltd
5877 Huko Construction Ltd. 1923 Sooke Road (250) 896-2149
5718 iLEX Garden and Landscape
5907 Isidore Landscapes Inc. (604) 522-8360 https://www.ilandscapes.ca
5658 Island Fasteners Ltd 201, 2657 Wilfert Road (250) 386-2457 http://www.islandfasteners.ca
5603 Island Junk Solutions 3418 Pattison Way (778) 966-5865 Http://www.islandjunk.com
5500 Lawko Painting B, 662 Kelly Road (250) 888-2190
5831 Mad Max Fencing
4843 Mammoth Landscaping and Masonry Ltd. 207 Seafield Road (250) 388-4616
5518 Pirate Excavating Ltd. Non-Resident (250) 818-2522 Http://www.piratex.ca
1480 R & L Renovations & Repairs 576 Latoria Road (250) 478-3721
5807 Rare Manufacturing Inc.
5634 RGS Construction 3065 Brittany Drive (250) 208-8475
888 Ricks Custom Carpentry 3344 Acemink Road (250) 478-7955
5862 Ryan Lalonde DBA: Lalonde Exteriors 538A Cairndale Road (778) 676-9898
5688 Shylo Ventures Ltd. 535 Windthrop Road (250) 880-2744
4769 Silver Knight Heating Ltd. 106, 2244 Sooke Road (250) 478-8641 http://silverknightheating.com
5041 Silver Peak Development Ltd. 3361 Painter Road (250) 883-2274 http://www.silverpeakdevelopments.com
5949 SJ Carpentry Services 2437 Sarah Place (604) 698-5707
5872 Smythe Roofing
5863 Soldier Drywall 381A Tamarack Road (250) 880-8242 http://www.facebook.com/soldierdrywallvictoria
5846 South Island Lift
5422 Star Light Headlight Restoration 882 Afriston Place (250) 391-0557
5492 Surfside Landscaping 3054 Wishart Road (778) 679-3411
5899 T.O.T.T. Contracting (250) 216-1604 http://tottcontracting.com/
5948 Tap Roots Plumbing & Heating Ltd (604) 222-1282 http://taproots.ca
4624 Taylor Excavating 2294 Marlene Drive (250) 883-1645 http://www.taylorexcavating.ca
5681 TD Mechanical
5009 Technical Peak BC 3235 Sedgwick Drive (250) 893-2767
5714 The Wallin Company Inc o/a Zoom Painting http://www.zoompainting.ca
5829 Tom's Thumb Landscaping
0165 Toppwire Electric 432 Dressler Road (250) 588-8065
1214 Trimar Enterprises Ltd. A, 331 Cotlow Road (778) 350-4904
5722 Trusted Handyman http://trustedhandyman.ca
5356 Tuit Construction 406 Pelican Drive (250) 216-0262
5963 Turko Heating and Cooling 304, 3230 Selleck Way (250) 893-8262
5771 Twist Construction Ltd
5962 USG Roofing 887 Cecil Blogg Drive (250) 516-6544
5591 Valcourt Designs BC 3372 Wishart Road (250) 213-2914
5196 Vancouver Island Painters 454 Tipton Avenue (250) 415-5517
4971 Victoria Alarm Service Ltd. 106, 2220 Sooke Road (250) 721-0266
5557 Victoria Hardwood Floors 3334 Metchosin Road (778) 967-1804

Pages